Be Calm !

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Learn the power of breathing and its relationship with your energy source.

The mind is intimately connected with your breathing.
For example, when the mind is agitated, your breathing becomes quick and shallow.

When you are relaxed and focused, your breathing is deep and calm.

By practicing deep, abdominal breathing, you will develop a calm, serene
demeanor that will remain cool in the hottest of circumstances.

Remember the rule of the Eastern mountain men: “to breathe properly is
to live properly.”

15 thoughts on “Be Calm !

  1. For me March is the month of peace, so I feel like this post is for me 😀 I actually started to practice yoga on a day to day basis at the beginning of this year and teaches me how to use my breath properly. I didnt expect it to have such a influence on me, but it really works as a charm and makes me feel much better! 🙂 Have a lovely weekend!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.